Research Groups

Economic Analysis IISEJ-122Chair: José Luis Torres. Members of the Department in the research group: Ignacio Falgueras, Gonzalo Fernández de Córdoba, Amalia Morales y José Manuel Ordóñez. Microeconomic AnalysisSEJ194Chair: Ana Lozano… leer más

Chair in Competition Policy

The Chair in Competition Policy was established in 2011, thanks to a collaboration agreement between the University of Málaga (UMA) and the Agencia de Defensa de la Competencia de Andalucía… leer más

Experimental Lab (Smart Decision Lab)

Faculty members at the University of Malaga use the lab facilities to carry out their research in Experimental and Behavioural Economics. It offers a recruitment system (ORSEE) and an application… leer más

Working papers

THE Working Paper SeriesWeb: PAPERSISSN 1989-6808Link to RePEc 2022 WP 2022-1Evaluation and strategic manipulation [PDF]Pablo Amorós, February 2022. WP 2021-2The Minimal Hilbert Basis of the Hammond Order Cone [PDF]Ramses H.… leer más

Our website use cookies to work correctly. You can find detailed information about them in our Cookies policy