Department of Economic Theory and Economic History (THE)

The Department THE is composed by a dynamic group of professor researchers with expertise in economic theory and economic history, and PhDs from universities such as EUI, Alicante, UAB, Complutense, UCL, Granada, Málaga, UNED, Pompeu Fabra…

The department is separated in two areas: the area of Economic Theory and the area of Economic History


Our website use cookies to work correctly. You can find detailed information about them in our Cookies policy